Memory9 – Year Of The Metal Rabbit Mix!

Published on February 24th, 2011

Art for this mix, courtesy of Ralph Niese.

Memory9 – “This mix features a lot of personal favourites. Some of the tracks I refixed with my Monome (including a dnb refix of my latest single) and goes into a proper jungle throwback sequence about half way through. Because it’s gone full circle, and now it’s vintage apparently. Happy Chinese Year of the Metal Rabbit.”


1. Eskamon – Fine Objects
2. Bassnectar – Wildstyle Method
3. Memory9 – Mission (King Cannibal Remix)
4. Modeselektor feat Puppetmastaz – The Dark Side Of The Sun (Memory9 Monome refix)
5. Edit – Battling Go-Go Yubari in Downtown L.A.
6. ill.gates – Irma Vep
7. DJ Vadim presents The Electric – Beautiful Memory9 Remix (Memory9 Monome refix)
8. Mr. Oizo – Monday Massacre VS Flying Lotus – Spicy Sammich (Memory9 Monome mashup)
9. Two Fingers – Fools Rhythm
10. EPROM – Ghost Hunter
11. Eskmo – Become Matter Soon For You
12. Lazer Sword – Owl Tats
13. DJ Soul Slinger – Jungle Liquid Sky
14. Memory9 – Mission (Memory9 1997 Glow Stick Monome refix)
15. Rock Stone Foundation – Dis Soun’-187 Jungle Dub
17. Drop The Lime feat Red Dragon – Gal Yu Nuh Beg (Push Push Mix)
18. Photek – Ni Ten Ichi Ryu
19. DJ Spooky & Metallica – Spawn Theme
20. Clifford Gilberto – Earth vs. Me
21. Squarepusher – Beep Street
22. Jogger – Just Briefly (Remix)
23. Gold Panda – I Hate This Song
24. Brian Eno – Passing Over


Leave us a comment & let us know what you think. Be Nice. :)